BioPhorum TRMx insights 08

Broadcast date

Wed, Nov 17, 2021

 

Presented by

 

Quick Description

Details

Insight one – 2:00 – 2:45 pm GMT (09:00 – 09:45 am EST):
Intel’s digital transformation journey in manufacturing

Shai Monzon, Intel Corporation, will present insights and experience from Intel’s semiconductor manufacturing activities. What can be learned from semiconductor activities that can instruct us about digital transformation in biopharma manufacturing?

Insight two – 2:45 – 3:30 pm GMT (09:45 – 10:30 am EST):
BioPhorum SUSTAIN 02 Review

As we launch BioPhorum Sustainability, Nicola Coles and members of the sustain working group will share a summary report of the recent SUSTAIN 02 event and outline the likely shape and themes that BioPhorum Sustainability will focus on.

Speakers